Board

Photo of Charles WilkinsonCharles Wilkinson, Distinguished Professor, Moses Lasky Professor of Law (Emeritus)

charles.wilkinson@colorado.edu
303-492-8262
Bio

Kristen Carpenter, Council Tree Professor of Law and Director of the American Indian Law Program

kristen.carpenter@colorado.edu
303-492-7320
Bio

Photo of Lakshman GuruswamyLakshman Guruswamy, Nicholas Doman Professor of International Environmental Law & International Energy Programs

guruswam@colorado.edu
303-735-0181
Bio

Sean Helle, Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the Getches-Green Natural Resources and Environmental Law Clinic

sean.helle@colorado.edu
(303) 492-1324
Bio

Photo of Sharon JacobsSharon Jacobs, Associate Professor of law

sharon.jacobs@colorado.edu
303-735-6694
Bio

Photo of Sarah KrakoffSarah Krakoff, Moses Lasky Professor of Law and Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Research (Board Chair)

sarah.krakoff@colorado.edu
303-492-2641
Bio

Photo of Mark SquillaceMark Squillace, Raphael J. Moses Professor of Law

mark.squillace@colorado.edu
303-492-1287
Bio