Board

Photo of Charles WilkinsonCharles Wilkinson, Distinguished Professor, Moses Lasky Professor of Law (Board Chair)

charles.wilkinson@colorado.edu
303-492-8262
Bio

 

Photo of William BoydWilliam Boyd, Professor of Law & John H. Schultz Energy Law Fellow

william.boyd@colorado.edu
303-492-7320
Bio

 

Photo of Carla FredericksCarla Fredericks, Associate Clinical Professor and Director of the American Indian Law Program

carla.fredericks@colorado.edu
303-492-7079
Bio

 

Photo of Lakshman GuruswamyLakshman Guruswamy, Nicholas Doman Professor of International Environmental Law &International Energy Programs

guruswam@colorado.edu
303-735-0181
Bio

 

Photo of Sharon JacobsSharon Jacobs, Associate Professor of law

sharon.jacobs@colorado.edu
303-735-6694
Bio

 

Photo of Sarah KrakoffSarah Krakoff, Raphael J. Moses Professor of Law

sarah.krakoff@colorado.edu
303-492-2641
Bio

 

Photo of Scott MillerScott Miller, Senior Regional Director Southwest, The Wilderness Society (Advisory Council Chair)

scott.miller@tws.org
303-468-1961
Bio

 

Photo of Mark SquillaceMark Squillace, Professor of Law

mark.squillace@colorado.edu
303-492-1287
Bio