Advisory Council

Lance Astrella
Astrella Law, P.C.    

Marilyn Averill
Center for Science and Technology Policy Research
University of Colorado, Boulder                                                                                                                               

Don Brown (Chair)
Optimal Blue (Retired)

Daniel Cordalis
Ridges to Riffles Indigenous Conservation Group

John Echohawk
Executive Director
Native American Rights Fund

Eli Feldman
Conscience Bay Company

Tom Fredericks
Partner (Retired)
Fredericks, Peebles, and Morgan, LLP

Ann Getches

Jeffrey Kahn
Lyons Gaddis Attorneys and Counselors

Scott Miller
Senior Regional Director, Southwest
The Wilderness Society

Zach Miller (Past Chair)
Senior Of Counsel
Davis, Graham, and Stubbs, LLP

Peter Nichols
Berg, Hill, Greenleaf, and Ruscitti, LLP

Erin Overturf
Deputy Director, Clean Energy Program
Western Resource Advocates

Sally Ranney
President/Co-Founder and American Renewable Energy Institute

Alex Ritchie (Ex Officio)
Executive Director
Rocky Mountain Mineral Law Foundation

Karin Sheldon
Four Echoes Strategies

Advisory Council Emeritus Members

James Corbridge

Grove, OK

Michael Gheleta

Denver, CO

David Harrison

Boulder, CO

The Honorable Gregory J. Hobbs

Denver, Colorado

Clay Parr

Draper, UT

David Phillips

Westminster, CO

Marvin Wolf

Denver, CO